Funeral

If I had a temper
you swam across the sea
you ran
through forests
living tacky
clichés.

In a wheelchair
you climbed without
screaming
high falsettos
turning my stomach
into
a
severe injured
mode.

If I had a temper
those falsettos would've never
catched
me.
Living in this
confined elevator
pushing buttons
to a floor
without existence.

Numbers is now all
that matters.
Since I didn't have temper

How many times
I've done it
I've don't.
It
keeps me inside
in fear of
changing my statistics.

If I also had
temper
losing my inhibitions
I wouldn't be counting
I would
be near
the stage
entering.

If I also had a temper you                 

                                             could
                                                                  still be in presence.


Kommentarer
Postat av: photonerden

sv: haha jag vet :) men jag har planerat att läsa vidare!

2009-10-06 @ 14:23:55
URL: http://photonerden.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0